Our members honoured

Saturday, 01 March 2014


    The Australian Institute of Company Directors congratulates the following members who appeared on the Australia Day honours list this year.

    Timothy Fairfax AC FAICD

    Air Marshall Mark Binskin AC GAICD

    Professor Michael Cousins AO FAICD

    The Hon Michael Egan AO FAICD

    Dr Susan Meek AO FAICD

    Peter Achterstraat AM FAICD

    John Brogden AM MAICD

    Gary Browne AM FAICD

    Joseph Chakman AM MAICD

    Susan Charlton AM MAICD

    Trevor Danos AM MAICD

    Peter Kaye AM FAICD

    Narelle Kennedy AM FAICD

    Andrew Penfold AM FAICD

    Phillip Ruthven AM FAIaCD

    Heather Schnagl AM MAICD

    Dr Barbara Woodward AM MAICD

    Colonel Leonard Brennan AM AAICD

    Colonel Kevin Packham AM FAICD

    Vicki O’Halloran AM FAICD

    Sarina Bratton AM FAICD

    David Hall AM FAICD

    Commodore Andrew Smith AM MAICD

    Senior Sergeant Gregory Davies APM MAICD

    Assistant Commissioner Robert Gee APM GAICD

    Corporal Benjamin Roberts-Smith VC MG GAICD

    (Commendation for Distinguished Service)

    Dr Raymond Canterford PSM GAICD

    Anthony Slatyer PSM FAICD

    David Evans PSM GAICD

    Julian Beaumont OAM FAICD

    Ann Ferguson OAM FAICD

    Richard Dent OAM FAICD

    Nicholas Dean OAM MAICD

    Maureen Colgan OAM GAICD

    Adrian Fini OAM FAICD

    Raymond Harrington OAM AAICD

    John Jeffries OAM MAICD

    Dr Brian Millis OAM MAICD

    Barry O’Brien OAM MAICD

    Allan Stephen OAM FAICD

    The Hon Tom Stephens OAM MAICD

    Associate Professor Bruce Waxman OAM MAICD

    Dr Christine Tracey-Patte OAM GAICD


    Officer of the Order of Australia – AO

    Member of the Order of Australia – AM

    Public Service Medal – PSM

    Medal of the Order of Australia – OAM

    Latest news

    This is of of your complimentary pieces of content

    This is exclusive content.

    You have reached your limit for guest contents. The content you are trying to access is exclusive for AICD members. Please become a member for unlimited access.