Our members honoured

Friday, 01 March 2013


    The Australian Institute of Company Directors congratulates the following members who appeared on the Australia Day honours list this year.

    Dr Nick Begakis AO FAICD
    Major General Grant Cavenagh AO GAICD
    Richard James Goyder AO FAICD
    Gregory Neil Hartung AO MAICD
    Professor Ralph Nigel Walter Martins AO GAICD
    Rod Hamilton McGeoch AO MAICD
    Clive Robert Weeks AO FAICD
    Dr Helen Zorbas AO FAICD

    Dr Stuart Boland AM FAICD
    Professor Gary Bouma AM FAICD
    Donald William Challen AM FAICD
    Ewen Crouch AM FAICD
    Bishop Andrew Curnow AM GAICD
    Grant Raymond De Fries AM MAICD
    Dr Hardinge Guy Fitzhardinge AM GAICD
    Russell John Hawkins AM FAICD
    Laurence Francis Harkin AM FAICD
    Jill Lesley Norton Hickson AM FAICD
    John Kinloch Hindmarsh AM MAICD
    Hon Dr Jane Diane Lomax-Smith AM MAICD
    Malcolm William Long AM MAICD
    John David Maddock AM FAICD
    David William Marchant AM MAICD
    Sandra Veronica McPhee AM FAICD
    Dr Christopher Mitchell AM FAICD
    Robert Gordon Miller AM MAICD
    Rev Dr Anthony George Nancarrow AM FAICD
    Julien William O’Connell AM FAICD
    Frank Michael O’Halloran AM MAICD
    Steven Schwartz AM FAICD
    Professor Robert Lynton Stable AM FAICD
    Rob Bain Thomas AM FAICD
    Gianfranco Tomasi AM FAICD
    Dr Bruce William Walker AM GAICD
    Dr Glenda Kaye Wood AM FAICD
    Derek Bernard Young AM MAICD

    Major General Michael Krause GAICD (Commendation for Distinguished Service)

    Paul John Brown PSM GAICD
    Allen Ronald Cooper PSM MAICD
    Carmel McGregor PSM MAICD
    Dr Clive Leslie Noble PSM GAICD
    Vicki Denise Rundle PSM AAICD

    Dr James Ernest Breheny OAM FAICD
    Dr Di Bresciani OAM MAICD
    Donald Cameron OAM FAICD
    Joanne Cavanagh OAM MAICD
    William Keith Downie OAM FAICD
    William Hamilton Grant OAM FAICD
    Russell John Loane OAM FAICD
    Anthony John Wheeler OAM GAICD


    Officer of the Order of Australia – AO
    Member of the Order of Australia – AM
    Public Service Medal – PSM
    Medal of the Order of Australia – OAM

    Latest news

    This is of of your complimentary pieces of content

    This is exclusive content.

    You have reached your limit for guest contents. The content you are trying to access is exclusive for AICD members. Please become a member for unlimited access.