Congratulating Company Directors Course graduates

Saturday, 12 July 2003


    List of Graduates by state

    Australian Capital Territory

    Paul Allen GAICD - Director, Acumen Alliance

    Hisham El-Ansary FAICD - Chief Financial Officer, Airservices Australia

    Andrew Hughes FAICD - Assistant Commissioner, Australian Federal Police

    William Kerley GAICD - Assistant Director, Department of Defence

    Ansena Neilson GAICD - Director, Department of Defence

    New South Wales

    Andrew McRobert GAICD -Principal, Andrew McRobert & Associates Order of Merit

    Robert A Anderson FAICD - Senior Vice President, NSW Farmers Association

    Keian Barnard GAICD - Group Operations Manager, Ampcontrol

    David Bell GAICD - Secretary, Earth Foundation Australia

    Peter Butcher FAICD - Director, Project & Community Management

    John Butler FAICD - Chief Executive Officer, Zurich Financial Services Australia

    Sarah Carrigan FAICD - Finance Director, Blenheim Capital Limited

    Patrick Ellis FAICD - General Manager, Allied Mining Australia

    Tony Fedorowicz GAICD - Supply Chain Manager, Orica Australia

    Andrew Ford GAICD - General Manager, Mountain Top Coffee

    Tim Ford AM GAICD - Consultant, International Peace & Security

    Gregory Groppenbacher FAICD - Director, Refrigerant Reclaim Australia

    Dick Grozier FAICD - Director Workplace Policy, Australian Business Limited

    Fiona Holyoake GAICD - Vice President, DB Capital Partners Deutsche Bank

    John Hopman FAICD - Director, Hopman Consulting Services

    Sue Ingelmo FAICD - Manager, AMP Officers Provident Fund

    Philip Keady GAICD - Manager, Strategic Facility Planning & Trusts, NSW Department of Sport & Recreation

    Elizabeth le Noble FAICD - Corporate Secretary, Novera Energy

    Sue McGinn FAICD - Director, Dairy Farmers Co-operative

    Angus McLaren GAICD - Director, Grainco Australia

    Rupert Macarthur-Onslow FAICD - Director, Airtyre

    Peter Martin GAICD - IT Consultant/Director, Arona Holdings

    Linda Mearing FAICD - Manager Community Development, Woollahra Council

    Tom Mulligan FAICD - Director, Portfolio Links

    Pamela Murray-Jones GAICD - General Manager National Education, Australian Institute of Company Directors

    Lyn Nicholson FAICD - Partner, Ebsworth & Ebsworth

    Stuart Powell GAICD - Director, Open Telecommunications

    Nathan Satara GAICD - Manager Property, Kindelon

    Soren Sorensen GAICD

    John Stack GAICD- Chief Financial Officer, Westfund Limited

    Grahame Turk FAICD - Managing Director, Sydney Fish Market

    Gabrielle Upton GAICD - Senior Policy Officer, Australian Institute of Company Directors

    Sally Walker FAICD - Financial Controller, Windridge Pig Farm


    Darren Barlow FAICD - Manager Strategic Relations, Ergon Energy

    Lee Bradbery GAICD - Strategic & Business Services Manager, Ipswich City Council

    Peter Chan GAICD - Manager Metering Dynamics, Energex

    Michael Charlton FAICD - Councillor, Pine Rivers Shire Council

    Margaret Crawford FAICD - Divisional Manager, Brisbane City Council

    Margaret Goody FAICD - Chief Executive, Rockhampton Regional Development

    Peter Hall FAICD - Director Corporate Support, Pine Rivers Shire Council

    John Hoffman FAICD - Managing Director, JH Consulting Services

    Ian Johnston FAICD - Executive Director, ABN AMRO Morgans

    Craig McConnell FAICD - Councillor, Pine Rivers Shire Council

    Robert Millar FAICD - Councillor, Pine Rivers Shire Council

    Shane Templeton FAICD - Director, Templeton Holdings

    Ron Wilson FAICD - General Manager Corporate Services & Company Secretary, Golden Casket Lottery Corporation

    South Australia

    Robert Hannam FAICD - Managing Director, RJ Hannam & Co

    John Howard FAICD - General Manager Australian Water Quality Centre, SA Water


    Jamie Bayly-Stark GAICD - Assistant Director Policy, Department of Premier & Cabinet

    Stephen R. Foley FAICD - Company Secretary, Port of Devonport Corporation

    Fiona Howroyd GAICD - Project Manager, Department of Infrastructure Energy & Resources

    Ray Murphy FAICD - Director, TASEA Enterprises

    Robert Neil FAICD - Project Manager NEM Implementation, Department of Treasury & Finance

    Anne Taylor GAICD - Managing Director, Wise Work


    Chris Bishop GAICD - Manager Corporate & Strategic Development, City of Marion

    David Brooks FAICD - General Manager Evaluation & Audit, Department of Education & Training

    William Darmody FAICD - Director/Principal, Second Crater

    Geordie Fairweather GAICD - Director, Convair Engineering

    Lloyd Higginbotham GAICD - Business Development Manager, Food Science Australia

    Donna Howlett FAICD - Managing Director, Monash IVF

    Sam Hurst FAICD - Director, Calendar Cheese Company

    Gabor Kovacs FAICD - Medical Director, Monash IVF

    Peter Magarry GAICD - General Manager, TXU Networks

    Wynn Owen FAICD - Chief Financial Officer, J J McDonald & Sons

    Richard Prideaux FAICD - Principal, St Paul's Anglican Grammar School

    Gregory Paul Savage GAICD - Program Leader, CSIRO

    Martin van Run FAICD - Director, La Trobe University Language Centre

    John Vines FAICD - Chief Executive Officer, APESMA

    Andrew Wheeler FAICD - Director, Zurich Dealer Services

    Glen Williams FAICD - Managing Director, nLIVEn

    David Winter FAICD - Director, GoldCrest Holdings

    Russell Witcombe FAICD - Managing Director, Mildura Fruit Company

    Western Australia

    Richard Affleck FAICD - Director, McDowall Affleck

    Wallace Cowling GAICD - Research Director, Canola Breeders Western Australia

    Nigel Jones FAICD - General Manager, Group & Financial Services, HBF Health Funds Inc

    Kevin Peterson GAICD


    The purpose of this database is to provide a full-text record of all articles that have appeared in the CDJ since February 1997. It is aimed to assist in the research and reference process. The database has a full-text index and will enable articles to be easily retrieved.It should be noted that information contained in this database is in pre-publication format only - IT IS NOT THE FINAL PRINTED VERSION OF THE CDJ - therefore there might be slight discrepancies between the contents of this database and the printed CDJ.

    Latest news

    This is of of your complimentary pieces of content

    This is exclusive content.

    You have reached your limit for guest contents. The content you are trying to access is exclusive for AICD members. Please become a member for unlimited access.