Company Directors Course graduates

Saturday, 01 June 2002


    List of graduates by state

    Australian Capital Territory

    Brian Boughton FAICD, Director, Army Amenities Fund

    Jennifer Cameron FAICD, National Marketing Manager, St John Ambulance

    Peter James FAICD, Managing Director, CMG

    Louise Littlewood FAICD, Board Member, Professional Conduct Board of ACT (Law Society)

    New South Wales

    Lynleigh Atkinson GAICD

    Romy Baker FAICD, Chief Executive Officer, Health Connectiv

    Karmen Bennett GAICD, Director ,Commercial & Regulatory Comindico

    Jill Boehm FAICD, Chief Executive Officer DON, Cancer Patients Assistance Society of NSW

    David Brewer FAICD, General Manager & CEO, Port Waratah Coal Services

    David Johnston FAICD, Managing Director, Hometrader

    Andrew McIntyre FAICD, Chief Executive Officer, Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron

    Gregory Pattison FAICD, General Manager, Workplace Solutions, Australian Business Limited, 

    Nancy Peters FAICD, Director,

    John Webster GAICD, Managing Director, Horticulture Australia

    Stefan Wisniowski FAICD, Chairman, Phoenix Group Pacific

    Northern Territory

    Darryl Day GAICD, General Manager, Water Services, Power & Water Authority

    Order of Merit - Susan Tenthy GAICD, Waste Services, Business Manager, Power & Water Authority


    Warren Males GAICD, General Manager Trade & International Affairs, Queensland Sugar

    Order of Merit - Bruce Aitken FAICD, Chief Financial Officer, Optima Physiotherapy & Massage

    Anne-Marie Birkill GAICD, Manager-Corporate Development, UniQuest

    John Cronin FAICD, Chief Executive Officer, TBATI Consulting

    Warren Dinte FAICD, Board Manager, Gladstone Area Water Board

    Ruth Drinkwater GAICD, General Manager, Uniseed

    Christine Farmilo FAICD, Executive Director, Specialist Underwriting Agencies

    Jeffrey Ironside FAICD, Chairman, Ironside Management Services

    Howard Leemon FAICD, Manager Innovation & Commercial Development, UniQuest

    Vanessa Morris GAICD, Accountant, Nu-Lec Industries

    Neil O'Connor GAICD, General Manager, North Lakes Lend Lease Development

    Katherine Sadler GAICD, Special Counsel, Minter Ellison

    South Australia

    Annabel Digance FAICD, Director, Australian Central Credit Union


    Abdul Wahid Banihali FAICD, Company Secretary/Financila Controller, Meridien Australia

    Graeme Booth GAICD, Manager Infrastructure, Sinclair Knight Merz

    Neil Greenwood FAICD, Finance Manager, Boral Window Systems

    Mark Hosking FAICD, Head of Strategy & Finance, National Australia Bank

    Steve Kozlowski FAICD, Maroondah City Counci

    Western Australia

    David Adams FAICD, Deputy Chairman, Grain Pool of WA

    Dawson Bradford FAICD, Chairman of Directors, WA Meat Marketing Co-operative

    Peter Falconer FAICD, Director, Tercel


    The purpose of this database is to provide a full-text record of all articles that have appeared in the CDJ since February 1997. It is aimed to assist in the research and reference process. The database has a full-text index and will enable articles to be easily retrieved.It should be noted that information contained in this database is in pre-publication format only - IT IS NOT THE FINAL PRINTED VERSION OF THE CDJ - therefore there might be slight discrepancies between the contents of this database and the printed CDJ.

    Latest news

    This is of of your complimentary pieces of content

    This is exclusive content.

    You have reached your limit for guest contents. The content you are trying to access is exclusive for AICD members. Please become a member for unlimited access.