Congratulating CDC graduates AICD Review

Thursday, 01 February 2001



    Australian Capital Territory

    Peter Cotterill GAICD Group General Manager Assets & Infrastructure Totalcare

    Glenys Roper GAICD Chief Executive Office of Government Online

    Julie Spencer GAICD Professional Development Manager RCNA

    New South Wales

    Lars Larsen GAICD Associate Credit Suisse First Boston Order of Merit

    Melita Bagnall FAICD Administrator/Company Secretary St Catherines Aged Care Facility Bathurst

    Richard Dinham FAICD Chairman Design Inc

    Lynda Frost GAICD Director Companion Credit Union

    Dianne Harvey FAICD Group Financial Controller Global Television

    Susan Hocking FAICD Director Eurella Investments

    John Morrison FAICD Chief Financial Officer Sydney Ports Corporation

    Andrew Penfold FAICD Managing Director Penfold Precision Marketing

    Russell Skelton GAICD Manager, Marketing & Trading Macquarie Generation

    Bernard Town FAICD Director Jaicor Business Equipment

    Lee Uebergang GAICD Managing Director Projects Plus Consultancy Group

    New Zealand

    Steven Boulton GAICD Chief Executive Powerco

    Northern Territory

    Margie Cole GAICD Assistant Registrar Northern Territory University

    Bob Collins GAICD Chairman Kakadu Tourism


    Daryl Ross GAICD Manager Ipswich Water Ipswich City Council Order of Merit

    Peter Borrows FAICD Works Manager Ipswich City Council

    Kathryn Campbell GAICD Business Manager Praxa

    Peter Crossman GAICD Assistant Under Treasurer Queensland Treasury

    Philips David GAICD Power Station Manager CS Energy

    Michael Dalgleish FAICD Director Optima Physiotherapy & Massage

    Robert Hodge FAICD Director RA & ZA Hodge Medical

    Brett Mathieson FAICD Operations Manager MS Steel Buildings

    Ray Miller FAICD Vice President Finance BHP Minerals - Steelmaking

    Ron Mulder FAICD Director Business Development VMS International

    Peter Sampson GAICD GM Operations & Maintenance SunWater

    Tom Sandmann GAICD Councillor Logan City Council

    Jeffrey Sims GAICD Operations Manager Pioneer Construction Materials

    Ian Tait FAICD Managing Director Aviation Insurance Brokers of Australia

    Mark Urquhart FAICD Director The TVS Partnership

    Chris Woodhouse FAICD

    Peter Wood FAICD Queensland Manager Engineering Walter Construction Group

    South Australia

    Julie Bailkie GAICD Director Thirsty Camel Productions

    Vicki Brown GAICD Company Secretary ElectraNet SA

    Hector Gordon GAICD Exploration & Production Manager Beach Petroleum

    Kym Obst FAICD Director – Business Development Sentek

    Peter Psaroulis GAICD Manager, Compliance ElectraNet SA

    David Sherrah GAICD Manager – Business Development Empower International

    E G Staunton GAICD Managing Director Finance & Commerce Prof (Aust)


    Christine Dibley FAICD CEO Glenview Homes Order of Merit

    Anthony Warnock FAICD GM Business Development Hydro Tasmania Order of Merit

    Jane Bennett FAICD Production Manager Ashgrove Farm Cheese

    Michael Bond FAICD President, Sports Council Tasmania University Union

    Ray Chan GAICD Senior Research Officer GPOC

    Christina Eid FAICD Assistant Director Dept of Treasury & Finance

    Nell Fontyn GAICD Director Commercialisation & Finance Branch Tasmanian Treasury

    Sara Gul GAICD B.O.M. Rep on the Executive Tasmania University Union

    Graham Hughes FAICD Manager Rostrevor Hop Gardens

    Peter Sexton FAICD Alderman Hobart City Council

    Kylie Shanahan GAICD Postgraduate Council President Tasmania University Union

    Caroline Walker GAICD Consultant Lachlan River Community Holdings

    Stephen Worley GAICD General Manager Forest Solutions North Forests Products

    Erika Wylie GAICD Administration Manager The Hobart Clinic


    Richard Nunn GAICD Business Manager International AXA Asia Pacific Holdings Order of Merit

    Christopher Clark GAICD Director National Saleyard Quality Assurance

    Jeff Knight GAICD Business Group Manager BASF Australia

    Western Australia

    George Cameron-Dow FAICD Human Resources Manager Water Corporation

    John Hodder FAICD CEO Bioprospect

    Margaret Seares FAICD Chair Australian Council of the Arts

    Kim Sevenson FAICD Principal Consultant Farmanco Management Consultants

    Robert Sewell FAICD Chairman Grain Pool of WA

    John Turney GAICD GM Engineering Development Homestake Gold of Australia


    The purpose of this database is to provide a full-text record of all articles that have appeared in the CDJ since February 1997. It is aimed to assist in the research and reference process. The database has a full-text index and will enable articles to be easily retrieved.It should be noted that information contained in this database is in pre-publication format only - IT IS NOT THE FINAL PRINTED VERSION OF THE CDJ - therefore there might be slight discrepancies between the contents of this database and the printed CDJ.

    Latest news

    This is of of your complimentary pieces of content

    This is exclusive content.

    You have reached your limit for guest contents. The content you are trying to access is exclusive for AICD members. Please become a member for unlimited access.