New councillors welcomed AICD Review

Thursday, 01 November 2001


    Following the annual general meetings of the State Divisions, the following directors have been elected to Division Councils.


    Anne Riches

    Malcolm Irving AM

    Ouma Sananikone

    Geoff De Lacy


    Marian Micalizzi

    Susan Rix

    SA & NT

    Raymond Michell

    Brian Guthleben


    David Eiszele

    Prof Ian Constable

    Malcolm Macpherson


    Clyde Eastaugh

    Russell Paterson

    Paul Swifte


    Glenn Barnes


    The purpose of this database is to provide a full-text record of all articles that have appeared in the CDJ since February 1997. It is aimed to assist in the research and reference process. The database has a full-text index and will enable articles to be easily retrieved.It should be noted that information contained in this database is in pre-publication format only - IT IS NOT THE FINAL PRINTED VERSION OF THE CDJ - therefore there might be slight discrepancies between the contents of this database and the printed CDJ.

    Latest news

    This is of of your complimentary pieces of content

    This is exclusive content.

    You have reached your limit for guest contents. The content you are trying to access is exclusive for AICD members. Please become a member for unlimited access.