CDC Graduates AICD Review

Friday, 01 December 2000


    Congratulations to the following CDC graduates

    Australian Capital Territory

    Paul Buckley FAICD Director Trabi Pty Ltd

    James R Cole FAICD Director General Personnel Air Force Department of Defence

    Geoffrey Hansen GAICD Manager Investment Monitoring & Support ATSI Commercial Development Corporation

    Julia Mulligan FAICD Director - Intensive Livestock AFFA

    New South Wales

    Gavin May GAICD Manager-Marketing CIM Resources Order of Merit

    Philip McGavin FAICD Managing Director Port Kembla Port Corporation Order of Merit

    Angelo Agresti GAICD Principal Asset Capability Management

    Mark Boyle FAICD Managing Director Atlas Editions Holdings

    Ron Broadbent GAICD Regional Operations Manager Austbrokers Holdings

    Britta Bruce GAICD Principal Britta Bruce

    Michael Callen GAICD General Manager Agility Networks

    Lochiel Crafter GAICD Investment Director Asset Allocation Westpac Investment Management

    Catharine Dugas-Marshall FAICD Director Caddie Marshall & Associates

    Richard Evans FAICD Chairman Unicom Credit Union

    David Hogg GAICD Chief Information Officer Delta Electricity

    Peter Kaye FAICD Managing Director Larkin & Kaye Consulting

    Richard Lamacraft GAICD HAS (M&G) Defence Acquisition Organisation

    Paul Orton GAICD Manager-Policy Australian Business

    Christine Page-Hanify FAICD CEO Access OnLine

    Fabian Pasquini GAICD Regional Operations Manager Austbroker Holdings

    Nigel Pennington FAICD General Manager Wollongong Unicentre

    Ron Pollard FAICD Owner/Manager Westmill Products

    David Rome FAICD Vice Principal (Admin) University Of Wollongong

    Carmelo San Gil FAICD Director Inspired Solutions

    David Simmons FAICD CEO Newcastle & Hunter Business Chamber

    Narelle Story GAICD Non-Executive Director Australian Health Management Group

    Fiona Robertson FAICD Financial & Business Consultant

    Stuart Uhlhorn FAICD Chief Manager Commercial & Planning Rail Services Australia

    Jennifer Werner GAICD GM - Organisational Resource Planning Asia Pacific, EDS

    Garry Whatley GAICD Chief Information Officer Corporate Express Australia

    Jacqui Wilkins FAICD Director Jacqui Wilkins Consulting

    Paul Zeidan GAICD Manager Airport Operations Caltex Australia

    Northern Territory

    Andrew Macrides FAICD GM Business Services NT Power & Water Authority


    Fiona Guthrie FAICD Director Energex Retail Order of Merit

    Robert Antonio FAICD Chairman Sunny Queen

    Andrew Barker GAICD General Manager - Company Owned Operations Bartercard Ltd

    Margaret Loane GAICD Deputy Director, Patient Care Services Holy Spirit Hospital

    Craig Mathieson FAICD Sales Manager M&S Steel Buildings

    Jim Petrich FAICD CEO CYPDA Inc Hamidoula Popal GAICD General Manager Energy Services Energex

    Jamie Quinn FAICD CEO Ipswich City Council Carmel Ross GAICD Principal Martin College, Cairns

    South Australia

    Peter Goodwin GAICD Consultant-Search & Selection Morgan & Banks Ltd Order of Merit

    Michael Allen FAICD Chairman Keith Seeds

    John Cameron FAICD Chief Executive Thoroughbred Racing SA

    Matthew Cuthbertson GAICD Vice President Research & Technology Sola International Holdings

    Wayne Harvey FAICD Managing Director Flinders Consulting P/L

    Lindsay Holmes FAICD Principal Consultant Howard Holmes & Associates

    Maria Kourtesis FAICD Managing Director Prime Placements

    Robert Lloyd GAICD Marketing Manager SA Centre for Manufacturing

    Rob Robertson FAICD Director Venue Operations Adelaide Festival Centre Clive Tucker GAICD

    Chris Waples FAICD Partner Moore, Stephens, Priestley & Morris Pty Ltd

    Lloyd Roberts GAICD Executive Manager, Contracting & Procurement Transport SA


    Josephine Archer GAICD Executive Officer Launceston Chamber of Commerce

    Byron Arnold FAICD Director Forest Contracting Services

    Helen Brookfield FAICD Group Executive Director Jet Personnel & Recruitment

    Len Cuff FAICD General Manager Tasmanian Temptation Holidays

    Richard Easther FAICD Director Finance & Business University of Tasmania

    George Hluchaniuk GAICD National Sales Manager AXA Australia

    Brian Inches FAICD General Manager Sorell Council

    Scott McNamara GAICD

    Don McNicol FAICD Vice Chancellor University of Tasmania

    David Moody FAICD Managing Director DA Moody Pty Ltd

    Allan Waitzer GAICD Managing Director SEMF Holdings Pty Ltd

    Gillian Waldie GAICD Accountant Terratec Asia Pacific P/L

    Graham Wilkinson FAICD CEO Forest Practices Board


    John Gilbert FAICD CEO Members Australia Credit Union Order of Merit

    Louis Delacretaz FAICD Director-Planning Operations Tele - IP Ltd

    Paul Higgins FAICD Director Ausspork

    Colin Evans FAICD Director ASG Friendly Society

    Alan Hawkes FAICD Director, Governance Branch Department of Treasury & Finance

    Roderick J Hill FAICD Chief of Division CSIRO Minerals

    Cheryl Kidston GAICD Strategic & Business Planner City of Melbourne

    Geoff Lawler GAICD Manager, Economic & Strategic Planning City of Melbourne

    Phillip Liddicoat GAICD Director General Resources Department of Defence

    Vin Massaro FAICD Chief Executive Royal Australasian College of Surgeons

    Richard Nunn GAICD Business Manager International AXA Asia Pacific Holdings

    David Percival FAICD Vice Principal (Corporate Services) University of Melbourne

    Justin Sheed FAICD Waterways Manager Goulburn Broken CMA

    Rodney Tasker GAICD Senior Manager Strategy & Ventures ANZ Banking Group Ltd

    Frank Unger GAICD Managing Director Frank Advice (International)

    Ken Watson GAICD Director Kew Supernet

    Western Australia

    Michael Ribbens GAICD Head of Business Financial Services BankWest Order of Merit

    Ron Baker GAICD Consultant Training

    Richard Beresford GAICD Director Business Development Woodside Energy

    Michael Best FAICD Director Wood & Grieve Engineers

    Brad D'Cunha FAICD Director Western Process Controls

    Christopher Moffet FAICD Director AWB

    Brian Mooney GAICD Associate Director - Resources ANZ Banking Group

    Peter Walton FAICD Executive General Manager, University Resources Curtin University of Technology


    The purpose of this database is to provide a full-text record of all articles that have appeared in the CDJ since February 1997. It is aimed to assist in the research and reference process. The database has a full-text index and will enable articles to be easily retrieved.It should be noted that information contained in this database is in pre-publication format only - IT IS NOT THE FINAL PRINTED VERSION OF THE CDJ - therefore there might be slight discrepancies between the contents of this database and the printed CDJ.

    Latest news

    This is of of your complimentary pieces of content

    This is exclusive content.

    You have reached your limit for guest contents. The content you are trying to access is exclusive for AICD members. Please become a member for unlimited access.